T: 519-740-0292  |  TF: 1-888-664-9998  |  E: sales@plastico.ca

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest YouTube
ABOUT PRODUCTS & SERVICES COATING SOLUTIONS NEWS FAQ CERTIFICATES CONTACT

Request a Quote


Note: Our services are industrial grade and only set up for industrial orders. We do welcome smaller jobs however a minimum charge of $225 will apply.

 

CONTACTS

Tel:          519-740-0292
Fax:         519-740-8436
Toll Free: 1-888-664-9998
Email:      sales@plastico.ca

ADDRESS

90 Struck Court
Cambridge, Ontario
N1R 8L2


Mike Zinger - President
mzinger@plastico.ca
519-740-0292 Ext 230
 

Dan Bertin - Operations Manager 

dbertin@latem.com

519-740-0292 Ext 220

 

Tracy Mercer - Controller
tmercer@latem.com
519-740-0292 Ext 233

Leah Taylor-Sheedy - Human Resources Manager
hr@latem.com
519-740-0292 Ext 242

Tim Keane - Sales Manager
sales@latem.com

sales@plastico.ca

519-740-0292 Ext 231

 

Craig Macmillan - Engineering – Process/Quality

cmacmillan@plastico.ca

519-740-0292 x239


Joey Grenier - Shipping/Receiving & Invoicing
shipping@plastico.ca
519-740-0292 Ext 221

 

Nicole Payne - Purchasing

accounting@latem.com

519-740-0292 Ext 222

 

Please fill in the fields below and click "submit" to contact us.

 

* First Name
* Last Name
* Company
* Phone Number
* Email
Fax
Inquiry
* Anti-Spam:

Type Letters

OUR SERVICES

CHECK OUT
OUR WORK

GET YOUR FREE
QUOTE NOW

NEED IT
CLEANED FIRST?

Click on any of these coating options to learn more